Call Us! 1-800-221-9689

Weather Report

5 days of weather

As we get ready to head into Thanksgiving Week here is the projected weather forecast for the next 5 days: Friday — high of 34; low of 24 Saturday — high of 38; low of 22 Sunday — high of 34; low of 15; chance of afternoon snow showers Monday — high of 24; low…

Read More

next week of WI weather

Sunday, June 20 — high of 67 low of 45 Monday, June 21 — high of 56 low of 40…brrrr Tuesday, June 22 — high of 63 low of 48 Wednesday, June 23 — high of 78 low of 57 Thursday, June 24 — high of 81 low of 57 Friday, June 25 — high…

Read More

Next 5 days in the Northwoods

Well if you are looking to get a little taste of summer like weather come on up and stay at Sunrise Lodge Tuesday June 8 — high of 88 low of 62 Wednesday June 9 — high of 86 low of 62 Thursday June 10 — high of 86 low of 62 Friday June 11…

Read More

5 day weather forecast

Next 5 days for the Northwoods are lookin’ like this weather-wise: Tuesday, May 11 – high of 54 low of 31 Wednesday, May 12 – high of 63 low of 27 Thursday, May 13 – high of 62 low of 41 Friday, May 14 – high of 64 low of 43 Saturday, May 15 – …

Read More

next 5 days of weather

Monday, April 12 — high of 50 low of 32 ; chance of rain Tuesday, April 13 — high of 44 low of 29 Wednesday, April 14 — high of 44 low of 29 Thursday, April 15 — high of 49 low of 28 Friday, April 16 — high of 52 low of 31

Read More

5 day weather

Tuesday, March 30th — high of 41; low of 16 Wednesday, March 31th — high of 25; low of 13 Thursday, April 1st — high of 41; low of 22 Friday, April 2nd — high of 53; low of 34 Saturday, April 3rd — high of 61; low of 31

Read More

5 day weather report

Monday, March 22 — high of 58 low of 38 Tuesday, March 23 — high of 50, low of 40; chance of rain Wednesday, March 24 — high of 48, low of 23; chance of light rain Thursday, March 25 — high of 39, low of 19 Friday, March 26 — high of 35, low…

Read More

5 day weather forecast

Today, Tuesday, March 16 — high of 42; low of 20 Wednesday, March 17 (St. Patrick’s Day) — high of 47; low of 25 Thursday, March 18 — high of 44; low of 16 Friday, March 19 — high of 50; low of 25 Saturday, March 20 — high of 56; low of 33  

Read More

5 day forecast

Monday, March 8th — high of 50, low of 28 Tuesday, March 9th — high of 58 low of 40 Wednesday, March 10th — high of 50, low of 30; chance of rain Thursday, March 11th — high of 43, low of 24 Friday, March 12th — high of 40, low of 15

Read More

Snow?

Yesterday we got approx. 6 inches of pure white gold dumped on us. What a great addition and it was so needed, thank you to the snow gods for looking out for us and coming in for the “clutch” win!

Read More